Lourdes Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  3.3
 Rooms  2.9
 Cleanliness  3.0
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  3.9
 Service & Staff  3.6
 Food / Dining  3.6
 Total  3.3

"well done!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Serenella D. of palermo, sicily, Italy
Reviewed:   December 8, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
good place, good service, good people, hotel clean and pretty.

"It was nice"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Summer S. of Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   November 12, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was not bad. Especially I was very satisfied with the breakfast. One thing I really didn't like is that I had to go up and down with my heavy luggage without using an elevator. I don't know why it was not working. Still I think it was nice for the price. And I want to recommend Hotel Darcet for those who want to stay near Montmarte, Paris.

"Nice hotel"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Michi H. of tokyo, Japan
Reviewed:   June 16, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it was nice stay.
BUT you need to remember the price shows what you will get. and this thoery can be applied into all hotels in Frace.
Staffs are friendly and nice. Rooms are clean. Breckfast is pretty:) and good.
I was very satisfied because i can use wifi in my room for free.

"séjour á Paris"

User Rating:  3.1
Reviewer:   Lívia K. of Székesfehérv&aac, Hungary
Reviewed:   March 16, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
---

"hotel darcet"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Miroslava T. of praha, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   February 12, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hotel Darcet is located in very nice place, under the montmartre in the centre. It is guite fine hotel,quality of accomodation depends on room which you get. Can be small and fine or big and cold. But we were very satisfied. Good money, good locality, fine service, only bathroom could be more clean!!! But as I said, our friend have for the same price new clean bathroom but cold room and we have warm room and terrible old bathroom. But if you are not demanding, it is good choice!!!

""GRAND HOTEL EXCEEDS ALL EXPECTATIONS!""

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   ALICIA ISABEL K. of ADROGUÉ - BUENOS AIRES, Argentina
Reviewed:   January 17, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Franceinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Fue muy bueno el trato del personal en el hotel, muy amables. Muy buen servicio en general, las habitaciones muy cómodas y excelente el desayuno. Si vuelvo a Paris seguramente me hospedaré en el hotel Darcet y desde luego lo recomendaré.


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




LourdesReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us