Lourdes Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  2.5
 Rooms  2.5
 Cleanliness  2.5
 Location  2.5
 Security & Safety  2.5
 Service & Staff  2.5
 Food / Dining  2.3
 Total  2.5

"I have not been there.They have said : complet"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Bernard K. of Netherlands, United States
Reviewed:   July 28, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
They have written me : it is complet. They send me a cheque.I have to declare the money asked befote the high cost to send me the money back on my IBAN number of te RABO bank. On this moment I have not receive
the money.

"Dissapointed"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   J M. of Leeds, United States
Reviewed:   May 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Book and paid deposit for chalet Perrier, booked flight and car hire. received an email 5 weeks before we were due to go telling us that our accomodation had been cancelled without any explanation and that our deposit would be returned, we lost out on our refunded deposit because of the change in the exchange rate as well

"Chalet Perrier, Morzine"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Glen D. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   March 25, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Fantastic chalet, very moden and comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly and were happy to drive us to resort at our leisure. Evening meails were excellent. One minor criticism with breakfast - could do with fried/grilled, particularly if skiing/snowboarding. Other than that - outstanding!

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   S E. of Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   March 21, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




LourdesReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us